$5.00 Flat Rate SHIPPING in the USA! 

Reviews

Reviews

 

What our customers are saying...

 WRITE A REVIEW  

 

Hi, I want to tell you how much I love your quilt kits !! I recently ordered ROSES OF MIDNIGHT, I made a border around the blocks, and finished the top yesterday. It came out great !! Today I received the DAISY MANIA FLORAL kit, I'm looking forward to starting it soon. Thank you for beautiful fabrics, the pre-cuts are so convenient. I look forward to ordering again soon !!! - Mary Nason: 10/23/17

 

Hello, I'm so glad you're back! Your email made my day! I hope you have continued success and know that you have a customer who appreciates the high quality quilts your company puts together. - Dawn Rupp: 10-08-17

 

This is the 3rd kit I've purchased from Quilt Kit Shop and as always the quality is great.  Fabrics precisely cut, clear instructions, and easy to make. – Colleen: 8/10/17

 

wow!   that was fast.  thank you.the colors are beautiful.   have to keep those seams straight.......this is a gift for my son... thanks - Anne: 6/21/2017

 

This is exactly what I was looking for. I'm going to attempt my first quilt using precut squares. I needed to know how many to buy but the other websites just gave me methods to calculate it by figures I didn't understand. THIS chart is exactly what I need. And, I had already sort of guessed by measuring the bed and for a queen and laying out and counting the squares I already have. I was guessing about 30 precut squares, which is what your chart says. THANKS! - Barbara: 6/17/2017

 

Received my quilt blocks yesterday....beautiful workmanship...so glad I found your shop online! - Carol: 3/28/2017

 

I just ordered from you for the first time and it definitely will not be my last. I emailed and you responded quickly. In addition, I received my fabric shortly after I placed my order. Thank you so much!!! I can't wait until my next order...thanks again. It has been a pleasure to work with you. - Karen: 3/19/201

 

I just got my order and the fabrics and quilt kit are gorgeous. Can’t wait to get started, thank you for all your help. Love your site. - Trish: 2/14/2017

 

Thank you so much.  I appreciate the wonderful customer service. - Pattie: 2/12/2017

 

What a wonderful surprise it was to find your website. I had no idea such a wonderful store exist. I will be shopping with you for sure.  Thank you so much for making me another U.S. Navy kit. - Angie: 2/10/2017

 

Thank you for expediting this order. It arrived today. I appreciate the extra gift and the lovely inside packaging. I look forward to doing additional business with you in the future. Happy holidays. - Pat: 12/16/2016

 

Thanks for all your help. I really appreciate it!  In the future, when I want another quilt, I will return to your site and not go to the one I previously used. - Karen: 12/15/2016

 

Fantastic customer support. - Rob: 12/7/2016

 

I am enjoying putting together the kits I got from you. Thanks so much! - Shelia:10/6/2016

 

I just wanted to let you know how excited I am that you have taken the work out of measuring and cutting. It's nice to be able to quilt without the additional work. I am glad that I found your site! - Cynthia: 8/15/2016

 

Thank you for my package. It arrived today and I'm very pleased. Will be making other orders in the future. - J: 8/10/2016

 

Thanks again.  You have certainly gone "above and beyond " I look forward to ordering other kits from you in the future. Thanks. - Eva  in TX.: 6/1/2016

 

I received the kit I ordered on the 6th and I can not believe how fast it got here ! I thank you so much as it is for my nephews new baby girl in May and her Shower is in April and I will have to mail it to her for the shower as we are in Florida for the winter. I cant thank you enough for your fast service. Thank you. - Susan  in FL: 2/7/2016

 

Dear Miranca, My quilt kits arrived this morning. I can't wait to start it. Thank you also for my red hearts. I will use them on my granddaughters doll quilt. Thank you! I would also like to see more of your quilt patterns that you have to offer. I'm excited to have found you, thanks to my daughter.  - Dorothy in TX.: 1/26/2016

 

I just love your tiger quilt block.  It is so beautiful along with a lot of your quilt blocks.  Thanks a lot. - Arzella: 1/25/2016

 

I love the fabric. - Renee  in TX.: 9/1/2015

 

Love my purchase! Fast and easy ordering! The free gift was a pleasant surprise! Thank You - Cathy  in PA.  Date: 8/15/2015

 

The vintage airplane kit was just perfect, thank you so much. - John  in Athens, GA. Date: 3/02/2015

 

Always perfection Miranca. The fabrics are beautiful. Have a blessed day. - Sally in WA. Date: 1/20/2015

 

Thank you for the wonderful precut kit and wonderful customer service. This is my favorite shop to buy quilt kits from I just LOVE love love your kits. - Kathy in ND. Date: 11/13/2014

 

I got my material in the mail yesterday, and I just wanted to say its just great! I will be doing business again! Thank you so much. - Susan  Date: 7/20/2014

 

You have the most amazing kits of any company I have done business with. My kits arrived today and absolutely love them. I will certainly put you in my favorites. - Jeanette in TX. Date: 7/05/2014

 

I am a beginner quilter and these kits are great. Love the detail you have taken while making them. Packing and shipping is fast. The instructions are easy for me to follow. I will be back for more of your kits. - Mary in NY. Date: 6/13/2014

 

Thank you very much for holding this for me. I will be so excited to put it together for my husband. I am sure he will love it. I look forward to doing business again. - Linda in Newbury, NH. Date: 1/23/2014

 

I am very pleased with the quilt blocks.  I  have completed one set and hope to do the other this week.  Your service  was very timely.  The parcel arrived within the week.  Thanks so  much. -Colleen in Canada Date: 9/03/2013

 

I received my kit..and I LOVE IT>>THANKS SOOOO MUCH. -Cindy-Lou in Pattersonville, NY. Date: 7/22/2013

 

Miranca......this is a great idea! I love how you promote your customers like this and when you had the one square kits that I asked about. I made some of those single kits into pillows for Christmas and hot pads and pot holders. I love that they are pre-cut and ready to go. Easy peasy!!! - Brenda in Marshall, Michigan. Date: 1/08/2013

 

I love the Quilt kit shop things are precut! I love that. Thank you. - Christine in North Dakota. Date: 10/15/2012

 

Thank you again for your customer service.greatly appreciated! The kits are awesome. - Barbara in St. Mary's City, Maryland. Date: 10/1/2012

 

I love all your ideas for your quilts. It is such a pleasure to look each day. - Susan in NY. Date: 9/28/2012

 

Thank you ladies for taking the time to find & design this quilt for me. Been promising one to my sister in law for years just never able to find one. Thank you again. Now know why I shop with you!!!!!! - Patsy in TX. Date: 6/11/2012

 

I love all your designs. You have the best ideas and choices. - Susan in NY. Date: 5/22/2012

 

I received this same kit on Tues. & have 3 blocks completed. Colors are BEAUTIFUL! I must have another Kit. So clever how you stack pieces & organize into a zip lock bag. Purchased a bright solid coral with blue tones for sashing. STRIKING w/ it. - Mary Ann in TN. Date: 5/18/2012

 

Hello! I hope you are doing well. I am having a great time with your precut quilts and am about to order the GRAPES DELICIOSO quilt kit. Thanks for all your help and I am really enjoying your precut fabrics PLUS the directions. They are SO SO SO helpful for a visual person like myself. - Stephanie in VA. Date: 1/09/2012

 

I ordered the air force quilt from you and now the grand-kids want car blankets. Knew right where to come back to. Hello again! - Paula in CO. Date: 1/07/2012

 

I was so happy with the first quilt kit that I bought from you. It was the patriotic flags kit, and I made it into a quilt for my son who is at Fort Leonard Wood for basic training. He graduates on November 4 and I will be presenting the quilt to him for his accomplishment. Thank you! - Kelley in TX. Date: 9/22/2011

 

I really enjoy making these blocks! I have accurate cuts and can make them up even when I am tired. They are great to travel with, easy to pack up. Thank you! - Susan in NY. Date: 9/04/2011

 

Thank you for your speedy delivery. I got it today and wanted to let you know I really loved the extra fat quarter you sent. I will recommend mother to your shop as well. - Shana in Hawaii. Date: 7/23/2011

 

Miranca, I just want to tell you how much I appreciate you help with the blocks I was looking for. You were very quick to respond, knew just what I was looking for, the price was reasonable and the arrival time was sooner than expected. I would recommend you to to anyone. Thank you again. - Adda  in Ohio. Date: 7/18/2011

 

I am so glad I found the Quilt Kit Shop. I love the selection and the service is FANTASTIC. I get my kits really fast and they are so easy to sew together. Thank you for the extra 1 block kit, it was really cute. Am going to make a coaster for my table. This is the only place I will buy my kits from, from now on. Thank you soooooo much! - Deb in Wisconsin. Date: 7/11/2011

 

I have had a great experience with the Quilt shop. Great quality product and wonderful blocks. I am a very satisfied customer. - Judi in Whitney Point, NY. Date: 6/22/2011

 

HELLO MIRANCA AND GANG AT THE QUILT SHOP: IT'S ME AGAIN, VALORIE FROM MILLBROOK, ALABAMA GIVING YOU AN UPDATE AND COUPLE PICS ON THE PATRIOTIC QUILT KITS ORDERED FOR THE EXCHANGE STUDENT FROM SWEDEN. IT ABSOLUTELY WENT TOGETHER WITH PRECISION (AS ALWAYS) . YOUR CUTTING IS SO AWESOME----MAKES MY PART SO ENJOYABLE. I AM SENDING PIC OF ME WITH JOEL AS WELL AS THE FAMILY HE LIVED WITH HERE IN MILLBROOK------AND THE SWEDISH FLAG IS ON THE REVERSE SIDE OF QUILT. HE WAS QUITE SHOCKED OVER "HIS TREASURE" WHEN IT WAS PRESENTED TO HIM AT CHURCH ON HIS LAST SUNDAY HERE. WE TOLD HIM HE COULDN'T FORGET US IN THE U.S.A. NOW EVEN IF HE WANTED TO. (ha ha) THANKS MIRANCA------"YOU'RE MY GIRL !!!!! - Valorie in Millbrook, Alabama. Date: 6/8/2011

 

Love the precut fabric. Would like to see some Attic Window Blocks. - Carol in Manchester, NH. Date: 5-27-2011

 

I love the animak kits. | I have not order anything I just found your site but I love the wild life fabrics so I know that I will be ordering something soon. - Merna in California. Date: May 15, 2011

 

Found you online. I just received my order from you. The kit is going together really easily. Thanks for offering these precut quilt kits. - Rebecca in Missouri. Date: 5/14/2011

 

Loved all your choices for quilts, but every time I settle on one I really like it is sold out. Please update your items for sale. - Dreama in spotsylvania, va. Date: May 19, 2011

 

My grandson is crazy about airplanes, you precut quilting squares made it easy for me to give him a very special gift. Thank you so much. Linda in Marysville, Calif. Date: 5/5/11

 

Initially was just surfing..........and now its hard to stay away | I have had THE BEST EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COMPANY (SITE).....ALWAYS. Good and accurate cutting and super turn-around time......I ordered Saturday nite and had kits in hand Wednesday p.m. - Valorie in Mellbrook, Alabama. Date: March 2011

 

Found you on the Internet while looking for pre-cut quilt kits. I have been very pleased with all the kits I have viewed and have purchased. - Pat in Texas. Date: March 2011

 

Search on internet | I love your site it’s just what Ive been looking for. - Julie in Alabama. Date: March 2011

 

HELLO MIRANCA & COMPANY.......JUST HAD TO SEND A PERSONAL NOTE ....TO TELL YOU HOW HAPPY AND SUPER PLEASED I AM....ONCE AGAIN WITH YOUR PRODUCTS....THE PATRIOTIC USA FLAG KITS THIS TIME. EVERYTHING GOES TOGETHER SO PERFECTLY AND THAT MEANS SO MUCH TIME SAVINGS. - Valorie in Alabama. Date: March 2011

 

You have a wonderful site. - Diane in Florida. Date: March 2011

 

I found this great site on the internet quilt search, I love your fabrics! - Susie in Idaho. Date: March 2011

 

First time I have gone on your site. Love the different fabrics in the various block styles. Want to order  few for fun. - Judy in Nebraska. Date: February 2011

 

WOW, you are amazing, this was not my 1st order with you and I know I will continue to shop here for my new quilting hobby, on this order I had a tracking number 15 minutes after I placed the order. You are so creative with your blocks. - Brenda in West Virginia. Date: January 2011

 

Hi Miranca, The kit came on Tuesday. I really love it and started the squares already. Your choices for the sashing, etc were excellent. I will definitely visit your site again and place future orders. Thanks so much for your help. - Betsy in New Jersey. Date: January 2011

 

Unbelievable Service! Was not expecting the package already! Will definitely use you again and again! Thank you! - Tracy in Texas. Date: January 2011

 

Unbelievable Customer Service!!! Extremely fast shipping! I will use you again trust me! - Tracy in Texas. Date: January 2011

 

Thank you so much for these single block kits. Im so glad I asked you about implementing them. I hope that Im not the only one ordering them.....LOL. - Brenda in Michigan. Date: December 2010

 

Have ordered from you before. You have a nice variety of quilt pieces to choose from. - Wilma in Indiana. Date: December 2010

 

I love your Take One option. I got my order today and it is wonderful! I cant wait to see what others you add to this category. Thank you so much! - Brenda in Marshall, Michigan. Date: December 2010

 

Miranca, Every time I go to your website I am impressed all over again! I dont know if you put it together or hire someone but it is definitely one of the best on the web. You are to be congratulated. My daughter, who has never quilted before is working on. - Martha in Logust Grove, Georgia. Date: November 2010

 

I got my material in the mail yesterday, and I just wanted to say its just great! I will be doing business again! Thank you so much. -  Susan in Lexington, Oklahoma. Date: November 2010

 

I must tell you how much I enjoy your quilt kits. I dont have a lot of room for storing fabric, and these precut kits are perfect for me! - Barbara in Maryland. Date: October 2010

 

I really like the quilt kits that you have in your shop they are so easy to sew and wonderful fabrics. - Clarinda in Ohio. Date: September 2010

 

I really like the quilt kits that you feature. - Susan in Virginia. Date: September 2010

 

Im so happy to find this Quilt Kit website. This is my first visit to your site, but Im certain that this will not be my last. :-) Im in LOVE with QUILTS & sometimes I just dont find the time to search for coordinating fabrics. Im glad that Ive found you. - Patricia in Washington. Date: September 2010

 

I love your pre-cut kits. They are the best of all the others I've ever seen. - Pat in Canada. Date: August 2010

 

Love your website! Was disappointed that a few of the kits I would have liked to purchase were sold out. Good for you, not so good for me. - Mary in La Habra Heights, CA. Date: August 2010

 

This is my first order. Love your kits, such great variety. Cant wait to receive my order. Will be back for more I'm sure. - Jean in Colorado Springs, CO. Date: July 2010

 

I LOVE the three kits I received yesterday, which is why I am already ordering more! Your attention to detail with the fussy cuts, etc. is great! - Gwendolyn in San Francisco, CA. Date: June 2010

 

I am a beginner quilter and these kits are great. Love the detail you have taken while making them. Packing and shipping is fast. The instructions are easy for me to follow. I will be back for more of your kits. - Mary in Mount Vernon, WA. Date: March 2010

 

I received my first kit and I am very pleased with it. The fabric is beautiful and the quilt is very easy to make. I will be a return customer, thank you. - Denise in Chandler, AZ. Date: February 2010

 

Received it and love it. Thank you for a quality kit! Ill be re-ordering, you can be sure! - Barbara in Saint Marys City, MD. Date: February 2010

 

Hello, Just a note to let you know I received my order today. Thank you very much for your promptness. I love the fabric and will be back for more. - Patty in San Francisco, CA. Date: December 2009

 

Dear Miranca, I received my order today. Thank you so much for your quick response. Im going to make a quilt for my 17 year old grandson who loves the outdoors and animals. - Barbara in Huntley, IL. Date: April 2009

 

Hi Thank you so very much for the very fast mailing of my order.. I will be back again soon. - Gwen in Richford, NY. Date: February 2009

 

Price, EXCELLENT!, Shipping, EXCELLENT! Service EXCELLENT! As indicated by the above rating I can only reiterate that the customer service given by QuiltKitShop.com was of the highest quality. From the placement of my order to the receipt of same, as well. - Ann in Melbourne VICTORIA, Australia. Date: January 2009

 

Love your stuff! Quality is great. Always quality merchandise, shipped quickly and safely. Excellent in every way. Thank you. - Mary in Mesa, AZ. Date: August 2008

 

I was surprised at how quickly my order was processed and shipped out. It was nice to get email updates about my order status instead of having to link to USPS and type in a tracking number. The quality of my item surpassed expectations. - RICHARD in FORT PIERCE, FL. Date: August 2008

 

Miranca, Has beautiful fabrics at a reasonable price. I love buying from her and will do it again. She is easy to work with. - Elizabeth in Mount Ayr, IA. Date: July 2008